NEWS and a special quilt

Lets start with the special quilt. I am finally finishing my friend Greg Attenweiller’s wedding present. He married his amazing wife back in September of 2009. (I am a bad friend). Here is what I have so far for his present.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

The second part is my news. I am trying to finish all my UFO quilting projects because I am getting a longarm. I just put my paperwork in the mail after getting everything around that I needed to start a business. I have everything up and going and the loan company will get my information for the loan for my longarm on Saturday. Just Quilted Treasures will have their new machine hopefully by end of the next month (aka: ME). I am so excited to finally get things going! Once delivered it will be time for practice practice practice!

quilting-logo-finished.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

