Mini Mouse Donation Quilt

Here are some pictures of a mini mouse quilt that I pieced (someone else cut) and have quilted on my longarm. Now I just need to make binding and attach it. I am attaching it on my home machine since I still need to learn how to attach it on the longarm.

Doing these quilts has showed me what little ‘packets’ of things I need to put together. For example, I need to put together a little container for hand sewing bindings (and maybe a few buttons that my fiance has been wanting me attach to his shirts).

The pattern is called “Dainty” and seemed perfect for this quilt.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

3 thoughts on “Mini Mouse Donation Quilt

Leave a Reply

