Sunday 8-4-13

Friday, before heading to Ohio to visit family and go to a wedding, I took the day off work and worked on a bunch of UFOs.

The first one is my Invader Zim T-Shirt Quilt. I finished piecing this quilt. The inner border used to be my well worn pajama pants 😀

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

The second finished quilt was one I started before. I have learned my least favorite part of doing a quilt is attaching the borders so I tend to put it off.  I have no clue what I am doing with this quilt when finished, but it will be a great practice quilt. I am almost done setting up my practice quilts, but I need to start focusing on quilting all these quilt tops.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Leave a Reply

