Catch-up for weeks of Nov. 3 and Nov. 10

There has been a lot going on the last two weeks. I have completed 3 client quilts along with a few of my own.

Here are two that the a client wanted done for Christmas. Quilted with all over stippling.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

I also finished this one two weekends ago. It is going to be a covering for a piano when she is done with it. I quilted Double Bubble by Urban Elementz.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

I have also started a new website. I am going to continue to use this as my blog, but I am soon going to pay for an official, easy to find webpage. I am currently fixing a few kinks in it, but as soon as I get it all corrected I will post the webpage on here. Thank you everyone who has supported me through all this and a special thank you to Terri Watson for encouraging me and supporting me through the process.

Leave a Reply

