Beth’s T-Shirt Quilt

This weekend I worked on so many things. The baby quilt I was quilting is still on my longarm. I have been a bad quilter this month. I will take a picture of that when the lighting is better. 

I also got a new T-Shirt quilt in to make out of Jersey’s. A lady I work with wants to make it for her son for graduation. This is going to be a big, but simple one. (Her son is 6’8″.)

Last, but not least, I finished piecing a T-Shirt quilt with sashing for my fiance’s sister. 

Image

Leave a Reply

