Work Accomplished on my Day Off

So this is my second snow day from work and this is what I accomplished today. 

I finished the baby donation quilt. Now all I need to do is bind it. 

Image

 

This made a good practice for background patterns. There are two of them that I will never use again, but otherwise it was good practice. 

The next thing I accomplished was finishing quilting my memory quilt that I have been meaning to give to my friend for his wedding back in 2009. Just need to finish binding the quilt, make a label and them mail it to them. 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

