Cindy Roth’s New Year’s Eve Mystery Quilt

It has been so nice lately. I haven’t had any clients in December and I’m actually getting my own work completed. It has been so nice that I’m thinking about only occasionally taking clients, but not advertising a business anymore.

On another note here is a my FIRST true  scrap quilt. I still need to finish the edge and make the scrap boarder. This one is going to be for an online class at Longarm University with Cindy Roth. The class is 4 Patch Frenzy, New Year’s Day Mystery Quilt for 2015. The mystery isn’t the piecing of the quilt, but the quilting of it. She also created a yahoo group to go with the class and that is the best part! Here is my progress so far.

image

Leave a Reply

