Cindy Roth’s New Years’ Mystery Quilt

I’m finally working on quilting my quilt for Cindy Roth’s New Year’s Mystery Quilt. Her online class in the online Longarm Classroom is very informative. This is my first scrap quilt.

image

Also, I wrote down all the quilts that I am in the middle of working on. There is 11 waiting to be quilted and 10 being pieced. The first 5 aren’t even for me. I just realized that only 1 in the past year was for me. I need to stop that practice now.  I promise too many quilts. One of those waiting to be quilted is even 8-9 years old. It was one of the first ones I pieced.

2 thoughts on “Cindy Roth’s New Years’ Mystery Quilt

Leave a Reply

