Adorn It and Star Wars

I promised I would let everyone know what fabric was in this quilt…

image

It is by Adorn It which is a fabric company out of Utah. They produce their own Fabrics and I must say I was quite impressed with the quality! The line is Nested Owls. I may have one or two out of another line of theirs. I added is my own grey. Adornit.com

Unfortunately, that quilt is being put on hold as my supervisor just told us all he got a new job and we are losing him. Therefore what am I doing? What I do best… I’m making him a quilt. Here are the fabrics…

image

I’m planning on using Missouri Star’s Disappearing Nine Patch pattern. The Star Wars Fabrics are By Lucasfilm and Star Wars licensed to Camelot Fabrics. There is also one Star Wars Angry Birds fabric. Just for reference, I like my supervisor and I am sad to see him go.

Leave a Reply

