Snowflake Serenade Quilt Top

I finished my quilt top for Cindy Roth’s 2016 New Years’ Mystery Quilt. I’m only a month late. Now I need to quilt it, but the am on hold again. I have other obligations. I promised the Michigan Environmental Health Association I would donate a quilt for them to auction off…that means I get to make one and quilt it in the next few weeks. She needs pictures soon. The auction goes up at the end of February. Ugh.

I was planning on donating this quilt to it, but I love it too much.

image

Leave a Reply

