Beginner Longarmer Intermediate Piecer

It is interesting to realize. I think of myself as an intermediate piecer after 10 years of quilting, but a beginner Longarmer after 3 years of having a long arm to quilt with. As I’m telling others not to worry about their piecing, I’m judging myself for my quilting skills (or lack of).  Anyhow, I’m going to stop judging myself now and show everyone my beautiful quilting job on my work in progress.

image

image

I’m doing 3 sizes triangles with swirls in the background.

One thought on “Beginner Longarmer Intermediate Piecer

Leave a Reply

