Aurifil September Designer & Splendid Sampler Bonus Block

Today I was on a cleaning streak. I used the downstairs restroom and it was just gross so I cleaned the entire bathroom with a bucket, cloth, and cleaner from ceiling to floor. Therefore, I had less time than I would have liked for quilting. I did finish two blocks, though. 

This is September’s Aurifil Designer of the Month’s block. It is Into the Blue by Katarina Roccella. 

Also I finished a Splendid Sampler Bonus Block. 

Children’s Day Matthew’s Block.

I also watched the Michigan vs Colorado football game, made dinner, and washed sheets and towels. But none of that is exciting as the blocks. 

Leave a Reply

