2017 Q1 FAL #1 Beth’s Wedding Quilt

I have finished my first quilt for my 2017 Q1 Finish-A-Long 🙂

Here is Beth’s Wedding quilt. I started it at her wedding in 2013. It has almost been 4 years, but I got it done! My new room is so motivational and I’ve been accomplishing so much. I think most of it is I don’t want all this clutter in my beautiful room.

If you are reading this, sorry sis for taking so long.

img_20170108_214040img_20170108_214132

Here is a sneak peek on my next one. It is a gift so I can’t show it, yet.

img_20170108_213953

Yep, the boring back. I was given this one to do a right before Christmas of 2015. It will be nice to have it finished too. Also, yes there are both from today. I’m telling you; this basement is inspirational.

2 thoughts on “2017 Q1 FAL #1 Beth’s Wedding Quilt

  1. What a gorgeous and special gift for your sister. I’ll bet even though some time has passed, that it will be lots of fun for her to be reminded of her wedding day and all those wishes and messages from her friends and family. On behalf of the 2017 global FAL hosts, thank you for participating in this quarter’s FAL. Hope your room keeps inspiring finishes for next quarter too!

Leave a Reply

